//
citești...
Uncategorized

Life – Butterfly

Life

If you want to know the meaning of life, ask a butterfly!

JJ – Butterfly

„Nothing to do, who are you gossiping about
Spent the boredom of hell
A butterfly’s ovvious suffocating shriek
Over the running pain on me
Will open the wings and fly up

Follow way butterfly
I will search for you, hello hello
It’s me, right, follow follow
Cool the heat butterfly, even if you try to get out
It’s too late, even if you forgive, oh you’re a butterfly

Enjoy the joy of life
Let go of the boring life
Dear butterfly that only follows sweet scents
Too good for it, that’s the only thing you can do

Spent the boredom of hell
A butterfly’s ovvious suffocating shriek
Over the running pain on me (wings)
Will open the wings and fly up

I will search for you, hello hello
It’s me, right, follow follow
Cool the heat butterfly, even if you try to get out
It’s too late, even if you forgive, oh you’re a butterfly

The sky is starting to break
Wet your wings and fall
Dear rain, wet the land
Everything so it can stop everything

So you can find your white soul, for you butterfly
I will search for you, hello hello
It’s me, right, follow follow
Cool the heat butterfly, even if you try to get out
It’s too late, even if you forgive, oh you’re a butterfly”

Despre Ynu

I think I’m still in the tunnel, waiting to see the light, waiting for you, waiting to stand together under the sun, I’m waiting…

Discuție

Un gând despre &8222;Life – Butterfly&8221;

  1. „Butterfly, so blue you are
    Flying on a twinkle Star
    Let me be your Ladybird
    Shall we rule entire World!”
    peace of poem ~ 24.12.2001

    Apreciază

    Scris de ionellaynu | Noiembrie 14, 2013, 7:22 PM

Lasă un răspuns

Arhive

Alătură-te altor 489 de urmăritori

